Committee News

Committee News

At the first Committee meeting since the Society's AGM in April we elected two Joint Chairs: Wesley Harcourt and Pam Kirkland.

If you wish to contact them via email please use the Society's email:

The new address for the Society is: 27 Whitehills Way, Kingsthorpe, Northampton NN2 8EW

Back to News List