Come to Devon


The second in Saville's series of guide books and the first of the three that featured the counties of the south west. Including maps and photographs, it is in three parts: The Devonshire Landscape, The Story of Vanished Men and Places to See.

First published by Ernest Benn, 1969

ISBN: 510 17010 2

128 pp, Price 18/-, Photographs only


There is a library copy available. Become a member to borrow this book.

Join the Society

Come to Devon